Gianluca Zoppa

05/22/2022

I am an actor, writer, director and producer, born in Milan on May 1st 1969 and have lived in Asia since 1994. I began my acting career in Beijing, 2017, within the film industry. I decided to enroll in an acting course at The Lee Strasberg Theatre & Film Institute - West Hollywood - shortly after my first acting experience. I then returned to China, where I was involved in numerous feature films, shorts, and TV series. In November 2019 I financed and produced my first short film "LUCA", completed in July of 2020. In May 2020 I financed and produced my second short film "JING", completed in April of 2021.

Ratings

LUCA

When Luca, an Italian family man, finds himself jobless after twenty years of faithful service, and with a child soon on its way, takes a gamble on a job in China. Struggling with the culture he left behind and the one he now faces, Luca finds an unlikely friend in the funny and competitive Mr. Chen who, like himself, cares for his family above all else. But when a sudden illness strikes, one man finds himself dealing with loss of the other. 

2021 Golden Reel International Film Festival | All rights reserved.
Powered by Webnode
Create your website for free! This website was made with Webnode. Create your own for free today! Get started